FB LIVE: Homeschooling with a baby!

Staff Host Account 0 218 Article rating: No rating
FB LIVE: Homeschooling with a baby!Homeschooling with a baby brings with it many challenges. I often hear from women who are struggling to homeschool their children, whilst also caring for a small baby. They are overridden with guilt and with feelings of failure. They want to be a good mum, to all their children, but they just don't know what the right thing to do is.... Products mentioned (includes affiliate links): -Amazon Prime Video - http://www.amazon.co.uk/tryprimefree?tag=ourmuslhome0d-21 Reading Eggs- https://readingeggs.co.uk Math Seeds https://www.mathseeds.com CTC Math - https://www.ctcmath.com Khan Academy - https://www.khanacademy.org Mystery Science - https://mysteryscience.com Toxic Childhood by Sue Palmer - https://amzn.to/2RnBFYy Time Magazine Article about audiobooks - http://time.com/5388681/audiobooks-reading-books/ Seerah Audio Series - 15% OFF Discount Code: OMHomeschool15 https://thequantumchronicles.com/discount/OMHomeschool15 Audible FREE Trial: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Audible-Free-Trial-Digital-Membership/dp/B00OPA2XFG?tag=ourmuslhome0d-21 Librovox - https://librivox.org Lit2GO - https://etc.usf.edu/lit2go/ Toucan Box - https://www.toucanbox.com/friends/gemma-9e6x 1st Box FREE with code: GEMMA-9E6X Kiwi Crate -https://kiwi-crate.7eer.net/c/1315318/319061/403 30% off your 1st order with code: SHARE30 If you have any more questions, feel free to leave me a comment down below. Thanks for watching! Other Places To Find Me: My Blog - http://www.ourmuslimhomeschool.com Instagram - http://instagram.com/ourmuslimhomeschool Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/ourmuslimhomeschool Twitter - http://twitter.com/OurMHomeschool Pinterest - https://uk.pinterest.com/OurMHomeschool
RSS
1234
«January 2019»
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
31
1
2
3
45
6
78
910
1112
13
1415
16
17
1819
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
3031
1
2
3
456
7
8
9
10